Atlantic Coast Center of Excellence
Ms. Michelle Domany, Director
Urban League of Broward County
560 NW 27th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Office (954) 625-2560
Fax (754) 200-5750
mdomany@ulbcfl.org

Hillsborough County Center of Excellence
Dr. Mary Lindsey, Executive Director
P.O. Box 291447
Tampa, Florida 33687
Office (813) 974-4858
Fax (813) 989-9688
lindsey@fmhi.usf.edu

North Florida Center of Excellence
Ms. Gloria McIntosh, Director
Lake City School Board
372 W. Duval Street
Lake City, Florida 32025
Office (386) 755-8080 x293
Fax (386) 754-5301
ggmac216@hughes.net

Palm Beach County Center of Excellence

Ms. Guirlande Jones, Director
Urban League of Palm Beach County, Inc.
1700 North Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Office: (561) 833-1461 x3018
Fax: (561) 833-6050
gjones@ulpbc.org

Pasco-Hernando Center of Excellence
Mr. Imani D. Asukile, Director
Pasco-Hernando State College
West Campus-District Office 10230 Ridge Road
New Port Ritchey, Florida 34654
Office (727) 816-3192
Fax (727) 816-3208
asukili@phcc.edu
  St. Petersburg College Center of Excellence
Dr. Linda Hogans, Executive Director
St. Petersburg College
13805 58th St. N

EP TE 1-103
Largo, Florida 33760
Office (727) 341-3546
Fax (727) 341-4714
hogansl@spcollege.edu
http://www.spcollege.edu/osp/

Santa Fe College Center of Excellence
Ms. Harriet Stafford, Director
Santa Fe College R-211
3000 NW 83rd Street
Gainesville, Florida 32606
Office (352) 395-5955
Fax (352) 395-7395
harriet.stafford@sfcollege.edu

South Florida Center of Excellence
Ms. Sofia Santiesteban, Director
Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, GC 331
11200 S.W. 8th Street
Miami, Florida 33199
Office (305) 348-1742
Fax (305) 348-1743
santiest@fiu.edu

Tallahassee Area Coalition
   Center of Excellence

Dr. Malinda Jackson James, Director
Leon County School Board
2757 West Pensacola Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Office (850) 487-7159 or (800) 245-9449
Fax (850) 487-7194
mjackson60@embarqmail.com

University of Central Florida-McKnight
   Center of Excellence

Ms. Rasha Daniel, Assistant Director
Student Outreach Services
Student Development and Enrollment Services
P.O. Box 163620
Orlando, FL 32816
Office (407) 823-5580
Fax (407) 823-6216
rasha.daniel@ucf.edu

© 2002-2011, Florida Education Fund, Inc. All rights reserved.